Subscribe to updates
All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 21st May 2018

Network router hardware failures.

We've detected and resolved network issues.

Search index issues

There is an issue with our search index. We are investigating.

Sunday 20th May 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 18th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th May 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 14th May 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th May 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th May 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 11th May 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th May 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th May 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th May 2018

No incidents reported